Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Whole Body Dental -  - Dentist

Whole Body Dental

Dentist located in Bellevue, WA

33 total reviews

Whole Body Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Whole Body Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blake B.
Submitted 06/18/19
It was great
Rhonda Y.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Ghorbani was so informative, caring and helpful. His nature is very kind and calming and I was grateful for it during a difficult extraction of an infected root canal. He is very thorough and the staff so kind and professional. I'll be back for sure. I've also referred 3 people already!
Gabriella H.
Submitted 05/27/19
Great!
Cecelia M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Ghorbani is a very highly skilled dentist. He and his whole staff are very warm and caring professionals. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Dr. Ghorbani to my love ones and friends. Cecelia McIvoy
Ali (Mehran) H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Outstanding job.... I am extremely satisfied with my dental treatment. The friendly staff is caring and showed professionalism during my visit. I recommend Dr. Ghorbani to anyone needing dental treatment.
Pantea H.
Submitted 05/04/19
So friendly. So professional
Df D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Test
Rotem Y.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Mashoof is a great dentist!
Alison P.
Submitted 03/02/19
Excellent in every way
Johanna M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great with kids, very informative and fit in a filling the same day as a cleaning.
Betsy T.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Mashoof is fantastic. . . . he's caring, gentle, and does an excellent job. Came from another state for surgery here. The outcome was better than I'd hoped for. Can't recommend him enough.
Matthew P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Mashoof is amazing - I’ve never had a dentist like him. He is next level - if you want a miracle to happen: go to him. His staff is also caring, patient, and professional.
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/08/19
I highly recommend Dr. Mashoof! He is extremely knowledgeable and up to date on the latest information in holistic dentistry. His staff is wonderful and take the anxiety out of the typical dental experience.
Carla M.
Submitted 12/27/18
I'm really happy with the Quick Service on a new crown. Dr. Mashoof wanted to make sure it felt right. I really couldn't tell without chewing something. So he brought me a nice fresh and juicy organic apple to chomp on. It works perfectly!
Salim S.
Submitted 12/12/18
I saw Dr. Mashoof to have tooth extraction. He is fantastic. I highly recommend him and his staff for anyone looking for a better dental experience.
Ashley B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Mashoof and his team are compassionate and kind, and they do an excellent job. I drive an hour+ out of the way to see Dr. Mashoof, and it is absolutely worth it.
Teanna K.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Mashoof is dedicated and sensitive to his patients. He has helped me improve my overall health through his careful and innovative dental care. I highly recommend Dr Mashoof for your holistic dental care.
Catalin A.
Submitted 12/04/18
outstanding care !
Daniel A.
Submitted 11/29/18
Super friendly staff, transparent and clear about treatment needs and options. Love that the focus is fluoride free, non-toxic, and all about larger overall health and wellbeing.
Christina S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Excellent Staff and excellent Dr Mashoof! I feel I am in very good hands!