Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Bellevue Family Dental -  - Dentist

Bellevue Family Dental

Dentist located in Bellevue, WA

19 total reviews

Bellevue Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salim S.
Submitted 12/12/18
I saw Dr. Mashoof to have tooth extraction. He is fantastic. I highly recommend him and his staff for anyone looking for a better dental experience.
Ashley B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Mashoof and his team are compassionate and kind, and they do an excellent job. I drive an hour+ out of the way to see Dr. Mashoof, and it is absolutely worth it.
Teanna K.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Mashoof is dedicated and sensitive to his patients. He has helped me improve my overall health through his careful and innovative dental care. I highly recommend Dr Mashoof for your holistic dental care.
Catalin A.
Submitted 12/04/18
outstanding care !
Daniel A.
Submitted 11/29/18
Super friendly staff, transparent and clear about treatment needs and options. Love that the focus is fluoride free, non-toxic, and all about larger overall health and wellbeing.
Christina S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Excellent Staff and excellent Dr Mashoof! I feel I am in very good hands!
Christina S.
Submitted 11/21/18
Warm and caring staff. Dr Mashoof is gentle and most knowledgeable yet humble. I felt well cared for.
Sandra P.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Mashoof Is wonderful!
Lydia K.
Submitted 11/20/18
I loved the professionalism and information on how I can care for my dental health at home
Amaris G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very friendly staff. My kids enjoy going there.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/09/18
fantastic, wonderful, refreshing, caring and open-minded. I highly recommend Daniel and his staff for anyone seeking better dental care than the average dentist provides. Thank you!!
Christopher L.
Submitted 10/29/18
I am generally a nervous person going into the dentist. Dr. Mashoff and staff were so gentle and made me feel comfortable and want to come back to the dentist.
Elliott S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Dan is caring, compassionate and very expertise in his treatments.
Rita D.
Submitted 09/16/18
Definitely 5 star!!!! Dr Mashoof is highly skilled, experienced and very patient and kind. The other clinicians and office staff also have same qualities! Sometimes procedures can be difficult but this team makes it easier to endure and makes me want to come back every time with my dental needs!! Thank you again for your caring and skilled attention!! Rita. :-)
Laytia C.
Submitted 08/18/18
Perfect as always!!!
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/06/18
Nicolette P.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Mashoof and his staff have been very professional and nice. Our family appreciates their service very much!
Laytia C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Excellent job
Nicolette P.
Submitted 06/07/18
My son (6 years old at the time) first saw Dr. Mashoof for removing the amalgam filling. During his visit, Dr. Mashoof identified that he had swollen tonsils, which might have been the reason for his snoring. As my husband and I were contemplating whether we should remove his tonsils, Dr. Mashoof suggested the ozone treatment. I was very surprised to see that my son stopped snoring after just one treatment. Thank you Dr. Mashoof and all of your wonderful staff!