Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Bellevue Family Dental -  - Dentist

Bellevue Family Dental

Dentist located in Bellevue, WA

24 total reviews

Bellevue Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johanna M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great with kids, very informative and fit in a filling the same day as a cleaning.
Betsy T.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Mashoof is fantastic. . . . he's caring, gentle, and does an excellent job. Came from another state for surgery here. The outcome was better than I'd hoped for. Can't recommend him enough.
Matthew P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Mashoof is amazing - I’ve never had a dentist like him. He is next level - if you want a miracle to happen: go to him. His staff is also caring, patient, and professional.
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/08/19
I highly recommend Dr. Mashoof! He is extremely knowledgeable and up to date on the latest information in holistic dentistry. His staff is wonderful and take the anxiety out of the typical dental experience.
Carla M.
Submitted 12/27/18
I'm really happy with the Quick Service on a new crown. Dr. Mashoof wanted to make sure it felt right. I really couldn't tell without chewing something. So he brought me a nice fresh and juicy organic apple to chomp on. It works perfectly!
Salim S.
Submitted 12/12/18
I saw Dr. Mashoof to have tooth extraction. He is fantastic. I highly recommend him and his staff for anyone looking for a better dental experience.
Ashley B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Mashoof and his team are compassionate and kind, and they do an excellent job. I drive an hour+ out of the way to see Dr. Mashoof, and it is absolutely worth it.
Teanna K.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Mashoof is dedicated and sensitive to his patients. He has helped me improve my overall health through his careful and innovative dental care. I highly recommend Dr Mashoof for your holistic dental care.
Catalin A.
Submitted 12/04/18
outstanding care !
Daniel A.
Submitted 11/29/18
Super friendly staff, transparent and clear about treatment needs and options. Love that the focus is fluoride free, non-toxic, and all about larger overall health and wellbeing.
Christina S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Excellent Staff and excellent Dr Mashoof! I feel I am in very good hands!
Christina S.
Submitted 11/21/18
Warm and caring staff. Dr Mashoof is gentle and most knowledgeable yet humble. I felt well cared for.
Sandra P.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Mashoof Is wonderful!
Lydia K.
Submitted 11/20/18
I loved the professionalism and information on how I can care for my dental health at home
Amaris G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very friendly staff. My kids enjoy going there.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/09/18
fantastic, wonderful, refreshing, caring and open-minded. I highly recommend Daniel and his staff for anyone seeking better dental care than the average dentist provides. Thank you!!
Christopher L.
Submitted 10/29/18
I am generally a nervous person going into the dentist. Dr. Mashoff and staff were so gentle and made me feel comfortable and want to come back to the dentist.
Elliott S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Dan is caring, compassionate and very expertise in his treatments.
Rita D.
Submitted 09/16/18
Definitely 5 star!!!! Dr Mashoof is highly skilled, experienced and very patient and kind. The other clinicians and office staff also have same qualities! Sometimes procedures can be difficult but this team makes it easier to endure and makes me want to come back every time with my dental needs!! Thank you again for your caring and skilled attention!! Rita. :-)
Laytia C.
Submitted 08/18/18
Perfect as always!!!